The uvex group

The UVEX WINTER HOLDING GmbH & Co. KG, with more than 2.300 employees worldwide, develops, manufactures and distributes according to its mission protecting people innovative and high-quality products and services for the protection of people at work, sport and leisure.

The basis for their production expertise is the concentration on their production sites in Germany and Europe, the latest technology, high safety standards and a professional quality management. Founded in 1926, the family business is now run by the 3rd generation.

Headquarter of the international group, that comprises 48 subsidiaries in 22 countries, is Fürth in northern Bavaria. In addition, the international distribution is ensured by distribution partners. Two subsidiaries of the group, uvex safety and uvex sports, offer products by the brand uvex.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also provide information about your use of our website to partners for social media (Facebook Pixels), Advertising and Analytics (Google). For further information, please refer to our Privacy Policy. Please confirm the "OK" button, if you agree.
Select Language

Die uvex group

Die UVEX WINTER HOLDING GmbH & Co. KG entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt mit ihren über 2.300 Mitarbeitern weltweit, entsprechend ihrem Leitbild protecting people, innovative und hochwertige Produkte zum Schutz des Menschen in Sport, Freizeit und Beruf.

Dabei bildet die Konzentration auf die Produktionsstandorte Deutschland und Europa, neueste Technologien, hohe Sicherheitsstandards und auf ein professionelles Qualitätsmanagement die Basis für die Herstellerkompetenz von uvex. 1926 gegründet, wird das Familienunternehmen heute in der 3. Generation geführt.

Stammsitz der weltweit agierenden Firmengruppe, die 48 Tochterfirmen in 22 Ländern umfasst, ist Fürth in Nordbayern. Darüber hinaus wird der internationale Vertrieb durch Distributionspartner sichergestellt. Zwei Töchter der Unternehmensgruppe, uvex safety und uvex sports, bieten Produkte der Marke uvex an.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien (Facebook-Pixels), Werbung und Analysen (Google) weiter. Weitere Informationen sowie die Möglichkeit, einzelnen Analysefunktionen zu widersprechen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbedingungen. Mit der Bestätigung des „OK“-Buttons, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.
Sprache auswählen